The Club Officers:

     Chairman:                John Coutts          

     Secretary:                Anne Sugarman  

     Club Captain:           Anne Smith          

     Treasurer:                Chris Stiff            

     Fixtures Secretary: David Smith         

Other Committee Members:

     Kirsty Bates            

     Sue Russell Flint   

     Katharine Minchin   

     Douglas Shand

Non-committee Officers:

     Alan Sugarman      Membership Secretary

     John Cosier            Web site & Booking System

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now